Ann Arbor Fiberarts Guild Membership 2020-2021

Back to Member page

This list is intended exclusively for the personal use of members.
It is not to be used for any promotional or commercial purposes.

To search, enter First Name OR Last Name

Ann Poznanski
First Name: Ann
Last Name: Poznanski
Address: 1604 Chandler Rd. Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 972-9210
Email: annpoznanski@gmail.com
Marilyn Prucka
First Name: Marilyn
Last Name: Prucka
Address: 4454 South Custer Monroe MI
Phone: (734) 242-2174
Email: mmprucka@aol.com
Tammy Renner
First Name: Tammy
Last Name: Renner
Address: 320 Westwood Avenue, Ann Arbor MI 48103
Phone: (734) 330-6479
Email: tsrenner78@gmail.com
Carol Repasky
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Repasky
Address: 1103 W. Cross Street Ypsilanti MI
Phone: (734) 218-6647
Email: artbird007@gmail.com
Mary Valerie Richter
First Name: Mary Valerie
Last Name: Richter
Address: 1937 Coronada, Ann Arbor MI 48103
Phone: 7347478635
Email: fibercats@comcast.net
Trish Ritchie
First Name: Trish
Last Name: Ritchie
Address: 2210 Parkwood Ave., Ann Arbor MI 48104
Phone: (734) 730-2772
Email: trishrit@gmail.com
Liz Ritter
First Name: Liz
Last Name: Ritter
Address: 7971 Jennings Rd, Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Phone: 7342239947
Email: lizritter86@gmail.com
Karen Roberts
First Name: Karen
Last Name: Roberts
Address: 3436 Central Street Dexter MI
Phone: (231) 218-0296
Email: Sitmaude@yahoo.com
Carole Rycus
First Name: Carole
Last Name: Rycus
Address: 2726 Winter Garden Court Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 665-5164
Email: crycus@sbcglobal.net
Jeanne Norman Sarna
First Name: Jeanne Norman
Last Name: Sarna
Address: 6585 Parkview Drive Troy MI
Phone: (248) 813-8888
Email: jsarna@pageadditions.com
Stephanie Schneiderman
First Name: Stephanie
Last Name: Schneiderman
Address: 1260 Patricia Ave. Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 730-3729
Email: tiastephanie@gmail.com
Nicki Scholtz
First Name: Nicki
Last Name: Scholtz
Address: 1545 Northbrook Drive Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 358-6885
Email: nscholtz@gmail.com
Jennifer Schu
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Schu
Address: 1018 Clark Street Lansing MI
Phone: (810) 919-7034
Email: jennyschub@gmail.com
Barbara Schutzgruber
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Schutzgruber
Address: 2855 Kimberley Road, Ann Arbor MI 48104-6454
Phone: (734) 635-0197
Email: bschutzgruber@gmail.com
Cheri Skomra
First Name: Cheri
Last Name: Skomra
Address: 451 Peninsula Lake Dr. Highland MI
Phone: (248) 887-9759
Email: cheriskomra@aol.com
Pat Slaven
First Name: Pat
Last Name: Slaven
Address: 506 Little Lake Dr, Ann Arbor MI 48103-6223
Phone: 9148063018
Email: PAT.SLAVEN@GMAIL.COM
Marla Smith
First Name: Marla
Last Name: Smith
Address: 541 Lakeview Avenue Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 665-0703
Email: mjsmith@umich.edu
Agnes Soderbeck
First Name: Agnes
Last Name: Soderbeck
Address: 1895 Fox Road Jackson MI
Phone: (517) 522-4301
Email: silveroats@gmail.com
Elizabeth Solomon
First Name: Elizabeth
Last Name: Solomon
Address: 1001 Vesper Rd Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 945-0710
Email: avseas@aol.com
Peggy Somers
First Name: Peggy
Last Name: Somers
Address: 11055 Wood Run Circle South Lyon MI
Phone: (248) 697-7095
Email: peggysomers@gmail.com
Deb Spring
First Name: Deb
Last Name: Spring
Address: 2640 Stommel Rd. Ypsilanti MI
Phone: (734) 476-2784
Email: drspring40@hotmail.com
Ann Sprunger
First Name: Ann
Last Name: Sprunger
Address: 1921 Hampton Ct, Ann Arbor Mi 48103
Phone: 7347096794
Email: sprunger.ann@gmail.com
Nancy Staub
First Name: Nancy
Last Name: Staub
Address: 11574 Algonquin Drive Pinckney MI
Phone: (734) 646-3573
Email: nancy@onportage.com
Amy Stevenson
First Name: Amy
Last Name: Stevenson
Address: 1925 Timber Trail, Ann Arbor MI 48103
Phone: (734) 834-9358
Email: stevenson.amyk@gmail.com
Orchid Stewart
First Name: Orchid
Last Name: Stewart
Address: 8140 Hummingbird Ct., Ypsilanti MI 48197
Phone: (734) 6573400
Email: allnight2sew@yahoo.com
Angela Stranyak
First Name: Angela
Last Name: Stranyak
Address: 8049 Gregory Road Dexter MI
Phone: (734) 558-9907
Email: angiestranyak@gmail.com
Betsy Szymanski
First Name: Betsy
Last Name: Szymanski
Address: 9786 Huron River Drive, Dexter MI 48130
Phone: (734) 426-5243
Email: betsys.weaver@gmail.com
Jewell Taylor
First Name: Jewell
Last Name: Taylor
Address: 1215 W. Cross Street Ypsilanti MI
Phone: (734) 945-1543
Email: jewellat13@gmail.com
Patricia Thompson
First Name: Patricia
Last Name: Thompson
Address: 42 Woodlore Court Brighton MI
Phone: (810) 227-7773
Email: topazweaver1@gmail.com
Susan Trovillion
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Trovillion
Address: 10271 Torrey Road Fenton MI
Phone: (810) 223-3458
Email: s.d.trovillion@gmail.com
]