Ann Arbor Fiberarts Guild Membership 2020-2021

Back to Member page

This list is intended exclusively for the personal use of members.
It is not to be used for any promotional or commercial purposes.

To search, enter First Name OR Last Name

Adelaide Ammon
First Name: Adelaide
Last Name: Ammon
Address: 1753 Kirts Boulevard Apt.108 Troy MI
Phone: (734) 377-8923
Email: ammon3a@yahoo.com
Jill Ault
First Name: Jill
Last Name: Ault
Address: 2531 Meade Court Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 665-4601
Email: jill@jillault.com
Olga Austin
First Name: Olga
Last Name: Austin
Address: 3594 Ryan Drive Dexter MI
Phone: (734) 846-5996
Email: austin.olga@gmail.com
Betty Bahan
First Name: Betty
Last Name: Bahan
Address: 927 Sylvan Ann Arbor Michigan 48104
Phone: (734) 662-8535
Email: noemail@gmail.com
Susan Baier
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Baier
Address: 1740 Post Avenue West Bloomfield MI
Phone: (248) 496-2238
Email: smbaier@gmail.com
Laurel Barnes
First Name: Laurel
Last Name: Barnes
Address: 1336 Pine Valley Ct Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 395-8478
Email: Laurelb7@aol.com
Frances Betz
First Name: Frances
Last Name: Betz
Address: 1126 Kuehnle Street Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 623-7492
Email: fbetz@comcast.net
Kathie Blanding
First Name: Kathie
Last Name: Blanding
Address: 205 Pierce Lake Drive Chelsea MI
Phone: (734) 883-5601
Email: sunflowersailors@yahoo.com
Gisela Bosch
First Name: Gisela
Last Name: Bosch
Address: 4229 Chapel View Circle Brighton MI
Phone: (810) 227-4678
Email: gisela.bosch@outlook.com
Carrie Brezine
First Name: Carrie
Last Name: Brezine
Address: 205 Virginia Avenue Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (617) 877-0903
Email: cbrezine@umich.edu
Lois Bryant
First Name: Lois
Last Name: Bryant
Address: 2700 Kimberley Road Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 272-5111
Email: loisbethbryant@aol.com
Anjanette Bunce
First Name: Anjanette
Last Name: Bunce
Address: 1921 Mershon Drive Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 474-4011
Email: explodingpinecone@gmail.com
Amy Cameron
First Name: Amy
Last Name: Cameron
Address: 159 Elmwood Court, Saline MI 48176
Phone: 7346932323
Email: acam913@gmail.com
Jennifer Chapman
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Chapman
Address: 1500 CHANDLER RD, Ann Arbor MI 48105
Phone: 734-366-0325
Email: jenniferchapman588@gmail.com
Cathy Chow
First Name: Cathy
Last Name: Chow
Address: 555 Center Drive Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 223-1083
Email: au381@yahoo.com
Cheri Cornprobst
First Name: Cheri
Last Name: Cornprobst
Address: 10511 Jackman Rd Temperance MI
Phone: (419) 351-3314
Email: Cheri@hahvet.com
Aline Cotel
First Name: Aline
Last Name: Cotel
Address: 443 Brookside Dr, Ann Arbor MI 48105
Phone: (734) 757-3506
Email: hoo2bird@gmail.com
Nancy M. Cross
First Name: Nancy M.
Last Name: Cross
Address: 1024 Wolcott Lane Howell MI
Phone: (959) 506-0281
Email: nmcross@me.com
Carol Crotty
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Crotty
Address: 655 Canterbury Drive Saline MI
Phone: (734) 944-3714
Email: ccmom@frontier.com
Millie Danielson
First Name: Millie
Last Name: Danielson
Address: 1000 Vesper Road Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 663-9881
Email: milleed50@gmail.com
Susan Davis
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Davis
Address: 2017 Norfolk, Ann Arbor MI 48103
Phone: (734) 747-6014
Email: fraudavis@aol.com
Judy Anne Dever
First Name: Judy Anne
Last Name: Dever
Address: 2361 Winthrop St. Trenton MI
Phone: (734) 675-1929
Email: dever26ja@gmail.com
Elizabeth DeVree
First Name: Elizabeth
Last Name: DeVree
Address: 7820 Biscayne Ave White Lake MI
Phone: (616) 516-2636
Email: lizdevree@gmail.com
Autumn-Grace Dougherty
First Name: Autumn-Grace
Last Name: Dougherty
Address: 1602 South Boulevard Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (646) 895-3635
Email: autumngrace@gmail.com
Mary Fallert
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Fallert
Address: 3601 Deerfield Pl. Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 730-9890
Email: mfallert@umich.edu
Krista Fandrei
First Name: Krista
Last Name: Fandrei
Address:
Phone: -
Email: klfnj@yahoo.com
Krista Lee Fandrei
First Name: Krista Lee
Last Name: Fandrei
Address: 19578 Fitzgerald Livonia MI
Phone: (734) 502-0791
Email: krista@leeslinesllc.com
Carol Fleischer
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Fleischer
Address: 1515 Glen Leven Ann Arbor MI 48103
Phone: (734) 223-6608
Email: carolednaf@gmail.com
Anne Flora
First Name: Anne
Last Name: Flora
Address: 210 W. Chicago Boulevard Tecumseh MI
Phone: (517) 423-7348
Email: aflora@umich.edu
Jan Frank
First Name: Jan
Last Name: Frank
Address: 2391 Parkwood Avenue Ann Arbor MI
Phone: (734) 330-5724
Email: janfrank@sbcglobal.net
]